When registering with us you are able to create a user profile that helps you participate in the on going interactions on your website. For this you are asked to provide us with certain personal and business information like your name, your email address, your telephone number, your postal code, your group or company affiliations, and your password.

If you decide to register with us as a mentor, then there will be certain profile information that you will be asked to provide.

When accessing the website, we also record your IP address, browser type, internet service provider etc. However, do not worry because information such as your IP address is not linked to any kind of personal information since this sort of information is essentially gathered for any and all website users. Even when you send communications to other users, it means that you are allowing us to save and store the conversations on our servers. You have to understand that even if you do decide to delete a conversation with another user, that user may still be able to save it.

How we display the information you provided us?

There are certain aspects of your profile, when you register with us that are displayed publicly and can be viewed by anyone.

Even when using the website, things like what you post or share, such as answers to particular questions, certain messages, photos or other information, may be shared with other users. The sharing of such information is done at your own risk. Keep in mind that if you decide to disclose personal information in your profile or when posting comments, messages, photos or other items, the information may become publicly available.

Disclosure of Information

We at Mentorally, share and disclose your information with third parties (i) to offer services, (ii) with your consent or as legally required.